Copyright Notice

I always heard of people talking about how marvellous it’d be for having a habit of taking notes, all kinds of notes, life, study, work, etc. Actually I do have a record of this, some records even started when i was in high school, it’s just that I never cleared them up. So for later, when I get older and look back, I can have a clear view of what I’ve been experiencing, suffering or enjoying, I’ll start it today, post them here to form a timeline.
Well, I do have Facebook, twitter, and stuff like that, but it’s simple here, thanks to Dustin.

Anything post on this personal blog is copyrighted. So please indicate the source if authorised.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

hunting will

Yea I just watched Good Will Hunting. Why have you waited for so many years? I was afraid it would impact me too much while I was in school, at that moment, with all the much more vanity I was seeking and my un-discountable ego. Well how... Continue →